Rose and Crown

220 Heston Road, Heston, London, TW5 0RH
020 3876 7210

WHAT'S ON


Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 02 Jun 2024 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 09 Jun 2024 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 16 Jun 2024 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 23 Jun 2024 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 30 Jun 2024 1 PM
BBQ Line Dancing

Join us for fun & games for all the family.

Sat 06 Jul 2024 3 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 07 Jul 2024 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 14 Jul 2024 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 21 Jul 2024 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 28 Jul 2024 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 04 Aug 2024 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 11 Aug 2024 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 18 Aug 2024 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 25 Aug 2024 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 01 Sep 2024 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 08 Sep 2024 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 15 Sep 2024 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 22 Sep 2024 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 29 Sep 2024 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 06 Oct 2024 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 13 Oct 2024 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 20 Oct 2024 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 27 Oct 2024 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 03 Nov 2024 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 10 Nov 2024 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 17 Nov 2024 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 24 Nov 2024 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 01 Dec 2024 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 08 Dec 2024 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 15 Dec 2024 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 22 Dec 2024 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 29 Dec 2024 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 05 Jan 2025 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 12 Jan 2025 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 19 Jan 2025 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 26 Jan 2025 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 02 Feb 2025 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 09 Feb 2025 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 16 Feb 2025 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 23 Feb 2025 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 02 Mar 2025 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 09 Mar 2025 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 16 Mar 2025 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 23 Mar 2025 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 30 Mar 2025 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 06 Apr 2025 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 13 Apr 2025 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 20 Apr 2025 1 PM
Sunday Roast

Choose from Lamb, Chicken, Beef or Gammon. A vegetarian option is also available.

Sun 27 Apr 2025 1 PM